My first FOSS project :)

Standard

Started working on my first FOSS project. I chose python as my language for making a CPU, RAM performance viewer app in linux fedora which would use dynamically updated graphs of CPU and RAM usage.
Things are a bit complicated, as of now. Initially, I thought of using matplotlib library to plot the graphs but now I find that it only exports the image without displaying it.
Having a tough time working to get around the graphical part, other than that, extraction was a piece of cake since I used psutil module.

Leave a Reply

